Food Systems, Nutrition, and Health Committees, 2024-25

Academic Personnel Committee (phased out after this year)

Jessica Jones-Smith, Chair Liz Kirk, Faculty Rep Cristen Harris, Faculty Rep Michelle Trudeau, Administrator

Budget Management Committee

Michelle Averill, Director Anne Lund, GCPD & MPH Director Jennifer Otten, UPC Rep Sarah Collier, Research Rep Cristen Harris, GPC Rep Michelle Trudeau, Administrator

Curriculum Committee

Anne-Marie Gloster, Chair Cristen Harris, GPC Jennifer Otten, UPC Anne Lund, GCPD and MPH Director Yona Sipos, Member Michelle Averill, Ex officio Jenifer Pesicka Hiigli, SAS Director and Curriculum Coordinator Nichole Maiman Waterman, SAS Operations and Advising Specialist TBD, Ad hoc student rep

Graduate Admissions Committee

Pia Chaparro, Co-Chair Anne Lund, Co-Chair Michelle Averill, FSNH Program Director Cristen Harris, GPC Liz Kirk, FSNH Faculty Rep Johanna Lampe, FSNH Faculty Rep Beth Ogata, FSNH Faculty Rep Jenifer Hiigli, Support Staff, Student and Academic Services Nichole Maiman Waterman, Support Staff, Student and Academic Services Lacey Henderson, Support Staff, GCPD

Student Affairs Committee (phased out after this year)

Marie Spiker, Chair Eli Wheat, Faculty Rep Michelle Averill, Director Jenifer Pesicka Hiigli, Student and Academic Services Rep Lisa Nordlund, Student and Academic Services Rep Nichole Maiman Waterman, Student and Academic Services Rep

FSNH Assistant Teaching Professor Search Committee (not active after this year)

Jennifer Otten, Professor, FSNH, DEOHS, Committee Chair Pia Chaparro, Assistant Professor, FSNH, HSPop, Member Marian Neuhouser, Professor, FSNH, Epi, Member Eddie Kasner, Assistant Teaching Professor, DEOHS, Member Norma Garfias Avila, FSNH Student, Member Michelle Trudeau, Administrator, Search Manager